Charlotte Books


About the Committee

W&DRC has a committee of 12 elected voting members and can co-opt non-voting members for special tasks.

The term of service is usually three years.

Committee meetings are normally held monthly and sub-committees are formed to organise specific events. Each year at the AGM the longest serving four stand down and may then stand again if they wish, or be replaced by others keen to take a part in the running of the club. Most committee members have specific roles and all are involved in decision-making on behalf of the membership. All can be contacted if you have anything you wish to discuss and are open to ideas and criticism - good or otherwise!

The chairman, honorary secretary and honorary treasurer are elected annually by the committee. A chairman may be re-elected a maximum of three consecutive years before standing down and may not hold the post again for a year, other than in exceptional circumstances

Out of pocket expenses are reimbursed by the club.

British Riding Clubs

facebook Link

Your Committee Members 2015/16

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer


Joyce Brown

Membership Secretary
Landline: 01905 641721
Mobile: 07730 583078
Email Joyce
Download membership application form

Alison Harris

Alison Harris

BRC Official Steward
Honorary Treasurer
Landline: 01905 452183
Mobile: 07836 584400
Email Alison

Vicki Hancox 2

Vicki Hancox

Hon Secretary/Training
Landline: 01905 641577
Mobile: 07903 437622
Email Vicki

Lynda Hawkeswood

Mercian Rep
Mobile: 07795 246270
Email Lyn

Karen Richardson

Area Teams
Landline: 01886 888482
Mobile: 07977 742059
Email Karen
Download the
Flu Vaccination Checker

Becky Edwards

Becky Edwards

Newsletter Editor
Club clothing
Landline: 01905 452756
Mobile: 07773213376
Email Becky

Deana Mason

Email Deana

Stuart Nie

Area 18 Official Steward
Mobile: 07731 457111
Email Stuart


Jodie Aston

Health & Safety
Mobile: 07949 320618
Email Jodie


Becky Mosedale

Mobile: 07545 190182
Email Becky